SGAI Committee Members

Nadia Abouayoub,
Nadia Abouayoub

Prof. Juan Augusto, Middlesex University
Prof. Juan Augusto
Middlesex University

Prof. Max Bramer, University of Portsmouth
Prof. Max Bramer
University of Portsmouth

Richard Ellis, RKE Consulting
Richard Ellis
RKE Consulting

Rosemary Gilligan, University of Hertfordshire
Rosemary Gilligan
University of Hertfordshire

Prof. Adrian Hopgood, University of Portsmouth
Prof. Adrian Hopgood
University of Portsmouth

Dr. Stelios Kapetanakis, University of Brighton
Dr. Stelios Kapetanakis
University of Brighton

Dr. Mathias Kern, BT
Dr. Mathias Kern

Andrew Lea,
Andrew Lea

Prof. Jixin Ma, University of Greenwich
Prof. Jixin Ma
University of Greenwich

Dr. Gilbert Owusu, BT Labs
Dr. Gilbert Owusu
BT Labs

Dr. Frederic Stahl, DFKI: German Research Center<br>for Artificial Intelligence
Dr. Frederic Stahl
DFKI: German Research Center
for Artificial Intelligence